Auctions & Events

FEATURED AUCTION
23-1

Friday 29th April – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 30th April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 06 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1500776

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 05 May, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1300441

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 05 May, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    Van

    W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

    Home & Commercial Clearance Service

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    vehicle51

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

783

Friday 29th April – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 30th April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 06 May, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1211_1

Friday 6th May 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 07 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1180165

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 07 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1010719 2

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

Upholstery Fabric

Saturday 07 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

p03s9tc9

On Air BBC 1 Wednesday 4th May 4.30pm Locke & England Auction

TV show, Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is

509

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – All Saints Church, Brixworth

Thursday 12 May, 12:00pm

Brixworth Valuation Day

weekly1

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 12 May, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

frontofbuilding.JPG 2

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 12 May, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

PFRt-amaranto1

Friday 13th May 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Saturday 14 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1180155A

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

Fleet of Commercial Vans and Lorry

Saturday 14 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1222802_16404475

Wednesday 18th May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 19 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Staddle Stones

Wednesday 18th May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 19 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1390284

Wednesday 18th May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Forklift Truck

Thursday 19 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

AP1390314

Wednesday 18th May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Plant and Tool Hire Centre Equipment

Thursday 19 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1390304

Wednesday 18th May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Specialist Audio Visual Display Equipment

Thursday 19 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

243

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – Whitwell, Hertfordshire

Saturday 21 May, 10:00am

Whitwell New Fellowship Hall

P1180166A

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

Iveco Luton Van

Saturday 21 May, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

395

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 24 May, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

51_1

Saturday 21st May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 26 May, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

320

Saturday 21st May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 24th May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 26 May, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20160429_125401A

Friday 27th May – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 28th May – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd June – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 03 June, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

509_3

Friday 27th May – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 28th May – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd June – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 03 June, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

_MG_7454

8th June 2016 10:30am - 16:00pm
9th June 2016 09:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 09 June, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

627_1

Wednesday 22ne June – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 23 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

cecilware-el2x25-stainless-steel-electric-commercial-countertop-deep-fryer-with-two-15-lb-fry-tanks-240v-3200w

Wednesday 6th July – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 07 July, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

738

Saturday 23rd July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 28 July, 5:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

386

Wednesday 24th August – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 25 August, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

264

Saturday 24th September – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 27th September - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th September – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 29 September, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

267

Friday 30th September – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 1st October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 October, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

834_2

Friday 18th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 19 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre