Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Friday 1st May

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Friday week prior – 5pm to 8pm, Saturday prior – 9am to 1pm, Thursday prior – 9am to 6pm, Morning of sale from 9am

Under Instruction from the Administrator of W.T.B Construction Ltd.

Saturday 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Audi A4 S-Line Quattro 170 TDI. 4 door saloon in white, 1968cc diesel. First registered 04.09.2009. 1 former keeper. Showing 51,334 miles. Commencing 10.00am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

Forthcoming auctions/events

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 30th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 30th April

St Neots Auction Centre

Charles Horner Jewellery & Collectables

Fri 1st May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Napoleonic Memorabilia

Fri 1st May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Under instructions from a bailiff

Sat 2nd May

Bedford Auction

Following Landlord's Distraint

Sat 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Plant and Garden

Sat 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Bank Holiday Monday Closed

Ford Transit Minibus

Tue 12th May

Online Timed Auction

Tractor

Tue 12th May

Online Timed Auction

Valuation Day

Fri 15th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 16th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 21st May

St Neots Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 23rd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 23rd May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 29th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 5th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edged Weapons

Thu 11th June

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th June

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 3rd July

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 9th July

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 30th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 8th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 17th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Thu 26th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre