Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

Vacancies

W&H Peacock, Auctioneers & Valuers are currently recruiting for the positions of Auction Porter, Junior Administration Assistant and Auction Administrator/Secretary


FOR FURTHER DETAILS CLICK HERE

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 2nd April

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 9am - 8pm Morning of the sale from 9am

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 2nd April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm and the morning of the sale from 9.00 am

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Friday 3rd April

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Friday week prior – 5pm to 8pm, Saturday prior – 9am to 1pm, Thursday prior – 9am to 6pm, Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 3rd April

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Viewing: Friday 27th March – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 28th March – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 2nd April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Easter Sales and Opening Hours - at our Auction Centres

We will be open on Good Friday as normal (Except Leamington Spa - Closed). 


Sales as normal, opening for viewing at 8.30am, with sales commencing from 10.00am. 


We will be closed for the Easter Monday bank holiday, re-opening Tuesday 7th April from 8.30am for Entries

Fly Fishing Rods, Reels, Waders, Country Clothing and Shooting Accessories

Friday 10th April

Bedford - The Robert Room

Viewing:
Thursday 9th April 9am – 8pm,
Friday 10th April 9am – 1pm Limited viewing during the sale

Specialist Sale Entries Invited

We are now accepting entries for our Specialist Sales of 
• Jewellery & Watches
• Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits
• Toys & Childhood Memorabilia
• 20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

New to auctions? Watch our introductory Youtube video

Our introductory video explains the diverse range of items and other services we offer.


CLICK HERE TO VIEW 

Forthcoming auctions/events

Morris Cowley 1200

Sat 4th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Workshop Racking

Sat 4th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 4th April

Bedford Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 9th April

St Neots Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 10th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 11th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Wed 15th April

Nuneaton Heritage Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 18th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 24th April

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Fri 24th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Napoleonic Memorabilia

Fri 1st May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Charles Horner Jewellery & Collectables

Fri 1st May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Bank Holiday Monday Closed

Valuation Day

Fri 15th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 16th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 21st May

St Neots Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 23rd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 23rd May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 29th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 5th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edged Weapons

Thu 11th June

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th June

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 9th July

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 30th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Thu 26th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre