Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 5th March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm and the morning of the sale from 9.00 am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 5th March

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 9am - 8pm Morning of the sale from 9am

Military Book & Ephemera Collection

Friday 6th March

Bedford - The Robert Room

Viewing:

Friday week prior – 5pm to 8pm, Saturday prior – 9am to 1pm, Thursday prior – 9am to 6pm, Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Friday 6th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Viewing: Friday 27th February – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 28th February – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 5th March – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 6th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Friday week prior – 5pm to 8pm
Saturday prior – 9am to 1pm
Thursday prior – 9am to 6pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Factory Racking

Wednesday 11th March

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
(viewing by appointment)
Saturday 7th & Monday 9th March 2015 from 9am – 5pm each day
Unit 2, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 4TZ

Woodworking Machinery, Paint Spray Equipment, Racking, Commercial Vehicles, Office Furniture & Computers and Stock in Trade

Wednesday 11th March

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Saturday 7th & Monday 9th March 2015
from 9am – 5pm each day
54 Wilbury Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 0TP

Classic English, East German, Russian, British & Italian Cars

Saturday 14th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

2015 Auction Diary

Our 2015 Auction diary has now been published and you can pick up your copy in one of our salerooms or download a version here. The diary includes our full calendar of planned auctions and valuation days for 2015.

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

New to auctions? Watch our introductory Youtube video

Our introductory video explains the diverse range of items and other services we offer.


CLICK HERE TO VIEW 

Forthcoming auctions/events

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 7th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Volkswagen Transporter

Wed 11th March

Online Timed Auction

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 12th March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edged Weapons

Thu 12th March

Bedford Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 12th March

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 13th March

Bedford - The Robert Room

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 19th March

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 21st March

Milton Ernest Garden Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 21st March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 26th March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 26th March

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 27th March

Bedford - The Robert Room

Plant and Garden

Sat 28th March

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 3rd April

Bedford Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 3rd April

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 10th April

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Wed 15th April

Nuneaton Heritage Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 18th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 16th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 21st May

St Neots Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 23rd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th June

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Thu 26th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre