Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 17th April

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 9am - 8pm Morning of the sale from 9am

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 17th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm and the morning of the sale from 9.00 am

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Saturday 19th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Easter Sales and Opening Hours - at our Auction Centres

We will be open on Good Friday as normal (Except Leamington Spa - Closed). 


Sales as normal, opening for viewing at 8.30am, with sales commencing from 10.00am. 


We will be closed for the Easter Monday bank holiday, re-opening Tuesday 22nd April from 8.30am for Entries

Pharmaceutical Processing Machines & Laboratory Testing Equipment

Wednesday 23rd April

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Viewing by appointment from Monday 14th April 9am to 5pm

Professional Golf Simulator

Wednesday 30th April

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Saturday 26th April 10-4pm and Tuesday 29th April 6pm - 8pm

Time to De-Clutter Your Life?

OUR SALEROOMS ARE OPEN FOR AUCTION ENTRIES


Contact your nearest saleroom for further details: St Neots,
Leamington SpaBedford 
  

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Forthcoming auctions/events

Vauxhall Astra

Thu 17th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 24th April

St Neots Auction Centre

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 24th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 25th April

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Fri 25th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 26th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Ladies Fashion Clothing

Sat 26th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Plant and Garden

Sat 26th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 2nd May

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Tue 6th May

Sandy Library, Valuation Day

Valuation Day

Fri 16th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 17th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 22nd May

St Neots Auction Centre

Bygones & Architectural Salvage

Thu 22nd May

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 24th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 24th May

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 29th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 30th May

Bedford - The Robert Room

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 6th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 6th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 7th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thu 12th June

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 13th June

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Wed 18th June

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 26th June

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 4th July

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 10th July

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 19th July

Mandeville Hall - Kimbolton

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 24th July

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 11th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 25th October

Poplars Nursery Garden Centre - Toddington