Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 21st August

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 9am - 8pm Morning of the sale from 9am

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 21st August

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm and the morning of the sale from 9.00 am

High Spec Laptop Computers

Saturday 23rd August

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Vehicle Auctions

Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles. If you would like us to sell your vehicle, please contact your nearest auction centre:

Time to De-Clutter Your Life?

OUR SALEROOMS ARE OPEN FOR AUCTION ENTRIES


Contact your nearest saleroom for further details: St Neots,
Leamington SpaBedford 
  

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Forthcoming auctions/events

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 23rd August

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 29th August

Bedford - The Robert Room

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 4th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 5th September

Bedford Auction Centre

17th Century Delftware and Other Drug Jars

Fri 5th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 5th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 6th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thu 11th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 12th September

Bedford - The Robert Room

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 13th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 20th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 25th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 25th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 26th September

Bedford - The Robert Room

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 3rd October

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 11th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 17th October

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Sat 25th October

Poplars Nursery Garden Centre - Toddington

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 6th November

St Neots Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 22nd November

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 27th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre