Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

Wooden and Laminate Flooring

Saturday 26th July

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Saturday 26th July

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Stocks of Car & Commercial Vehicle Roof Bars, Cycle Carriers & Boxes Factory & Office Furniture & Equipment, Powder Coating Plant

Tuesday 29th July

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Monday 28th July 9am to 5pm At the company’s premises, Unit 21 Pages Industrial Park, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 4TZ

Shipping Containers, Portable Cabins and Builders Equipment & Stock

Friday 1st August

Online Timed Auction

Viewing:
Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st July 2014, 9am - 5pm At the company’s premises, Building 3016, Alconbury Airfield, Alconbury,
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 4WX

Time to De-Clutter Your Life?

OUR SALEROOMS ARE OPEN FOR AUCTION ENTRIES


Contact your nearest saleroom for further details: St Neots,
Leamington SpaBedford 
  

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

Forthcoming auctions/events

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 1st August

Bedford Auction Centre

Fairground Amusement Rides

Sat 2nd August

Bedford Auction Centre

Tee Shirt Press, Print & Finishing Equipment

Sat 2nd August

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 8th August

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Fri 15th August

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 4th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 5th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 5th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 6th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thu 11th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 13th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 25th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 25th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 25th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 3rd October

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 11th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 25th October

Poplars Nursery Garden Centre - Toddington

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 6th November

St Neots Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 22nd November

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 27th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre