Auctions & Events

Featured Auction
267

Friday 30th September – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 1st October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 October, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

Featured Auction
P1130101 2

Saturday 1st October 9am – 2pm or by appointment.
For appointments to view please contact Tim Brophy tim@peacockauction.co.uk

Narrowboat – Halcyon Days

Saturday 08 October, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

whitegoods2

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 01 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    Van

    W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

    Home & Commercial Clearance Service

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle51

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Footwear

Saturday 01 October, 12:30pm

Bedford Auction Centre

4326a

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Garage Equipment

Saturday 01 October, 12:30pm

Bedford Auction Centre

4002

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

Renault Master Van

Saturday 01 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

4001

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm and morning of sale from 8.30am

Ford Fiesta

Saturday 01 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

frontofbuilding

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 06 October, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

gavel

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 06 October, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

57-1

Friday 30th September – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 1st October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 07 October, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

557-3A

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – The Olde Watermill, Bar...

Saturday 08 October, 10:00am

The Olde Watermill ~ Dickensian Sho...

Natural-Engineered-Oak-Flooring-Oiled-20.6-by-189__76604_zoom__52032_zoom__86615_thumb

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Wood and Laminate Flooring

Saturday 08 October, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1240911

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 08 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1240891

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

UPVC and Other Machinery, Factory Handling Eq...

Saturday 08 October, 12:30pm

Bedford Auction Centre

plumbing

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

Sinks, Plumbing & Heating Stock

Thursday 13 October, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

92_4

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 14 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1120961_11089599

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Christmas Stock, Decorations & Trees

Saturday 15 October, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1430217

Friday from 9.00am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Baby Shop Stock

Saturday 15 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

FullSizeRender (003) 2

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Sink Basins

Saturday 15 October, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

_MG_0106

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – Poplars Nursery Garden Centre

Saturday 22 October, 10:00am

Poplars Nursery Garden Centre

364

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Wednesday 26 October, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

A141

Wednesday 26th October – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 27 October, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

21_1

Friday 28th November – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 29th October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 04 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

20160916_140150

Friday 28th October – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 29th October – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 3rd November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 04 November, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1118_1

Friday 4th November 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 05 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

834_2

Friday 18th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 19 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

401_2

Saturday 19th November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 22nd November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 23rd November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 24 November, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

512_2

Saturday 23rd July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 24 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

62_1

Friday 25th November – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 26th November – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 1st December – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 02 December, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

686_3

Friday 25th November – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 26th November – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 1st December – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 02 December, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1053-v

7th December 2016 10:30am - 16:00pm
8th December 2016 09:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 08 December, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre