Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 18th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 9am - 8pm Morning of the sale from 9am

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 18th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm and the morning of the sale from 9.00 am

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thursday 25th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:
Saturday prior – 10am to 2pm
Tuesday prior – 9am to 5pm
Wednesday prior – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thursday 25th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Viewing:
Saturday prior – 10am to 2pm,
Tuesday prior – 9am to 5pm,
Wednesday prior – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

New to auctions? Watch our introductory Youtube video

Our introductory video explains the diverse range of items and other services we offer.


CLICK HERE TO VIEW 

Forthcoming auctions/events

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 20th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 20th September

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 25th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 25th September

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 26th September

Bedford - The Robert Room

Bathroom & Cloakroom Suites

Sat 27th September

Bedford Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 27th September

Bedford Auction Centre

The Library of an Academic

Fri 3rd October

Bedford Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 3rd October

Bedford Auction Centre

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 3rd October

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 11th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Wed 15th October

Parochial Hall, Kenilworth

Valuation Day

Fri 17th October

Bedford - The Robert Room

Christmas Stock Sale

Sat 18th October

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 24th October

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 25th October

Poplars Nursery Garden Centre - Toddington

Valuation Day

Fri 31st October

Bedford - The Robert Room

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thu 6th November

St Neots Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 14th November

Bedford - The Robert Room

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 22nd November

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 22nd November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 27th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 5th December

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thu 11th December

Bedford Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre