Welcome to W&H Peacock Auctions

Valuation Day

Friday 31st October

Bedford - The Robert Room

For more information contact Nikki Bell 
on antiques@peacockauction.co.uk 
or Tel: 01234 266 366

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Saturday 1st November

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:

Friday from 8.30am until 8.00pm and morning of the auction from 8.30am

Under Instruction from the Official Receiver as Trustee in bankruptcy

Saturday 1st November

Bedford Auction Centre

Skoda Octavia Laurin & Klem, 5 door estate in black, First registered 03.11.2006, MOT to 13.08.2015. 1 former keeper, showing 140,056 miles. Commencing at 10.00am

Commercial Catering Equipment and Hotel Furniture

Thursday 6th November

St Neots Auction Centre

Viewing:
Wednesday prior – 9am to 7pm and morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Friday 7th November

Bedford Auction Centre

Viewing:
Friday week prior – 5pm to 8pm, Saturday prior – 9am to 1pm, Thursday prior – 9am to 6pm, Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Services

Business asset valuations of Plant & Machinery, Motor Vehicles, Office Furniture, Horticultural & Agricultural Machinery, Factory, Building & Garage Equipment, Woodworking, Engineering and Fabrication Plant, Catering Equipment, Retail stocks and other commercial assets are undertaken 
For Sales & Valuation Advice  info@peacockauction.co.uk

Collection Service

We provide a fully insured professional collection service with our own staff and fleet of vehicles. Our collection service provides removal of individual items through to complete property clearances. We also collect commercial assets including plant and machinery, motor vehicles, shop, office and factory contents, stock in trade, etc.


So if you are thinking of moving, downsizing or closing your business & need assistance with the logistics and sale please call our nearest saleroom.

New to auctions? Watch our introductory Youtube video

Our introductory video explains the diverse range of items and other services we offer.


CLICK HERE TO VIEW 

Forthcoming auctions/events

Leamington Spa Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 6th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thu 6th November

St Neots Auction Centre

Bedford Weekly Sale Every Saturday

Sat 8th November

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 14th November

Bedford - The Robert Room

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Sat 22nd November

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Sat 22nd November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 27th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Antique & Modern Jewellery

Thu 27th November

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 28th November

Bedford - The Robert Room

Collective Machinery Sale

Thu 4th December

St Neots Auction Centre

Antique Furniture & Collectors' Items

Fri 5th December

Bedford Auction Centre

Jewellery & Watches

Fri 5th December

Bedford Auction Centre

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Sat 6th December

Bedford Auction Centre

Modern Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thu 11th December

Bedford Auction Centre

Valuation Day

Fri 12th December

Bedford - The Robert Room

Valuation Day

Fri 12th December

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Traditional Auctions of Christmas Poultry

Thu 18th December

Bedford & St Neots

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Fri 2nd January

Bedford Auction Centre

Commercial Catering Equipment

Sat 7th February

Bedford Auction Centre

Catering Equipment Auction

Thu 9th April

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Sat 18th April

Bedford Auction Centre

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Thu 28th May

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors' Items

Thu 3rd September

St Neots Auction Centre