Contact Department

Contact us by department below – if you are unsure which department to choose, please contact any office and we will be happy to advise.

Bedford Weekly Auctions

Jason Conroy – Sale 3 Porter
Nick Hubball – Sale 2 Porter
Adrian Angell – Sale 4 Porter
Graeme Smythe – Sale 5 Porter
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Leamington Spa Weekly Auctions

Matt Bunting
Richard Gormley
David Williams
info@leauction.co.uk
01926 889100

St Neots Weekly Auctions

Steven Maracle
Anthony Baker
sn@peacockauction.co.uk
01480 474550

Vehicle Sales

Adrian Angell – Sale 4 Porter
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Lisa Orme
Andrew Taylor
Matthew Baker
Lindsay Vintiner
antiques@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Lindsay Vintiner
jewellery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Matthew Baker
design@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Rod Sancto
books@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Lindsay Vintiner
toys@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Chris Armstrong
wine@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Emily Howe
Edward Crawshay
guns@southamsauction.co.uk
01234 269082

Collective Machinery

Ben Adams
machinery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Commercial Catering Equipment

Ben Adams
catering@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Commercial Departments

Mark Baker
Chris Armstrong
Ben Adams
Mark Baker
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Collection Service

Alison Duffy
collections@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Marketing Department

Tim Brophy
marketing@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Online Bidding Support

Steven Maracle
enquiries@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Cafe

Marion Green
Richard Boyden
cafe@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266 366