Specialist Auctions

73

Wednesday 22nd August – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 23 August, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

207

Thos Child's Diary 1869, From September 9th to August 27th. 1870

What did it make? – Auction Highlight

1024_2

Friday 31st August – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st September – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th September – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 07 September, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1066

Tuesday 11th September, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12th September, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.30am - 12.30pm


Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 13 September, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

photo 2a

Wednesday 26th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 27 September, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

338

Saturday 22nd September – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 25th September - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 26th September – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 27 September, 2:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

635_2

Friday 28th September – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th September – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th October – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 05 October, 2:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

225

Friday 26th October – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th October – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 1st November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 02 November, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1102_1

Friday 2nd November 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 03 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

2-1

Friday 16th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 17 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

752_1

Saturday 24th November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 27th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 29 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre