Specialist Auctions

IMG_0802

Wednesday 24th April 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 25 April, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

688

Friday 26th April – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th April – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 2nd May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 03 May, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1227_3

Friday 3rd May 9.00am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 04 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

105

Saturday 11th May – 9am to 4pm,
Friday 17th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 18 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

535

Friday 31st May – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th June – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 07 June, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1204 (11) with text

Tuesday 11th June, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12th June, 10.00am - 8.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm

Southams Summer Sale of Sporting Guns & ...

Thursday 13 June, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

61

Wednesday 26th June – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 27 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

237

Friday 28th June – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 29th June – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 4th July – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 05 July, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

851

Saturday 20th July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 25 July, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

2

Wednesday 21st August – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 22 August, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre