Jewellery

647_4

Saturday 20th July – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd July - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th July – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 25 July, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

852_1

Friday 30th August – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 31st August – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 5th September – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery, Coins & Watches

Friday 06 September, 4:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1018-2

Saturday 23rd November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 26th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 28 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre