Commercial Auctions

Timed Online Auction
P1100814

Friday 14th and Saturday 15th June 9am – 4pm
At the company’s premises
Sunningdale Trading Estate, Dixon Close, Lincoln, Lincolnshire LN6 7UB
and 181-185 Histon Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB4 3H

Ex Showroom Kitchens & Appliances, Bathr...

Closing: Tuesday 18 June, 11:00am

Various Locations

Timed Online Auction
P1090811

Friday 28th and Saturday 29th June 9am – 5pm

The Stock and Racking of an Electrical Wholesaler

Closing: Tuesday 02 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
P1010036

Friday 28th and Saturday 29th June 9am – 5pm

Bath, Shower & Associated Fittings

Closing: Tuesday 02 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

20180504_121907

Wednesday 3rd July – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 04 July, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
P1480219

Tuesday 17th July 9am to 5pm

Collective Machinery & Tools

Closing: Wednesday 31 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
P1080099

Saturday 31st August 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 3rd September 9am - 5pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 04 September, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

tool22

Wednesday 25th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools and Stocks

Thursday 26 September, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre