Commercial Auctions

Timed Online Auction
Dakal-Logo-2015-smalAl

Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th June from 9am – 5pm each day
At Dakal Ltd, Unit 4, Stour Road, Northampton, NN5 5AA


Commercial Lighting Stock, Racking, Forklifts...

Closing: Wednesday 27 June, 11:00am

Location Map: Dakal Ltd,

Timed Online Auction
bosch

Saturday 30th June 9am - 5.00pm

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Tuesday 03 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

12227108_562754390543968_3912771148181701936_n

We are instructed by the Directors on
The Hole in One Golf Centre ltd
to offer for sale their business and assets.

Indoor Golf Centre Northamptonshire

Timed Online Auction
20170908_154530

Tuesday 17th July 9am to 5pm
Morning of sale until 12noon

Collective Machinery & Tools

Closing: Wednesday 18 July, 1:00pm

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
office11

Tuesday 14th August 9.00am - 5.00pm

Modern Office Furniture Sale

Closing: Wednesday 15 August, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
300ES_12

Tuesday 4th September 9am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 5th September 9am - 12.00 noon

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 05 September, 1:00pm

Newnham Street Saleroom

F40162

Wednesday 26th September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 27 September, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1570777

Wednesday 17th October – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 18 October, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre