Commercial Auctions

20200701_151719

Friday prior 9am – 5pm and morning of sale 8.30am – 10.30am
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions.
A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.

Landrover Defender 110 Crew Cab

Saturday 11 July, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

Timed Online Auction
20200625_102445

By Appointment only

Commercial Catering

Closing: Tuesday 14 July, 11:00am

Online Catering Sale

Timed Online Auction
Bosch auction

Saturday 11th July 9am – 4pm
Viewing for this sale is available with restrictions. A limited number of people will be permitted in the salerooms at any one time and strict social distancing measures will be in place.

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Tuesday 14 July, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
Commercial-35L-Electric-Planetary-Food-Mixer-Kitchen-Spiral-Dough-Mixer

Saturday 1st August 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 4th August 9am - 4pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 05 August, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
office33

Saturday 22nd August 9am - 4pm

Modern Office Furniture & IT

Closing: Wednesday 26 August, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

F40162

Wednesday 23rd September 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 24 September, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre