Commercial Auctions

Timed Online Auction
DSC09085

Friday 17th January and Monday 20th January from 9am – 4pm
At 2 Hockey Close, Loughborough LE11 5GX

Professional Conference Audio Visual, IT Equi...

Closing: Tuesday 21 January, 11:00am

The Presentation Group – Loug...

Timed Online Auction
20200102_140911

Saturday 18th January 2020 9am – 4pm

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Closing: Wednesday 22 January, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

20200110_102632

Saturday 25th January 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 28th January 9am - 4pm

Restaurant, Café, Bistro and Canteen Furniture

Wednesday 29 January, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
P1210553 2

Saturday 25th January 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 28th January 9am - 4pm

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 29 January, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

Timed Online Auction
P1210915

Friday 24th & Saturday 25th January from 10am – 4pm each day.
Units 14-15 Kingfisher Business Park, London Road, Bedford MK42 0NY
2 Phorpres Close, Cygnet Park, Hampton, Peterborough PE7 8FZ

Showroom Fitted Kitchens & Appliances, B...

Closing: Wednesday 29 January, 1:00pm

Various Locations

welder

Wednesday 19th February 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 20 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

IMG_3079

Wednesday 18th March – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 19 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre