Auctions & Events

P1010475 cropA

Wednesday 17th October – 8.30am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 18 October, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0805

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.30pm

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 18 October, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1010492

Wednesday 17th October 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Large Toilet Trailer/Welfare Unit

Thursday 18 October, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-0475 2

    We are delighted to announce the building of our new purpose built auction centre.

    Our New Auction Centre Eastcotts Park, Bedford

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle52

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-5549 2

    W&H Peacock can offer private meeting rooms for hire adjacent to our 100 seater cafe

    Meeting Rooms For Hire

  • Our Services
    ©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-3400

    W&H Peacocks, Auctioneers & Valuers of Bedford are again inviting groups and associations to visit the auction centre

    Private Viewings and Evening Events

  • Our Services
    loyalty card WEB

    Buy 9 hot drinks and get your 10th FREE
    Pick yours up today.

    the café Loyalty Card

furn49

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am
The catalogue is published online Tuesdays 6.00pm

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 18 October, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

P1730238

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Transit 17 seater minibus

Saturday 20 October, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-4691

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am
The catalogue is published online Thursdays 6.30pm

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 20 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

51_1

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Wednesday 24 October, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

406

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 26 October, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

203

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – Poplars Nursery Garden Centre

Saturday 27 October, 10:00am

Poplars Nursery Garden Centre

©mubsta.com_WHPeacock-9638

The Café is open from 8.30am to 3.30pm every Monday to Thursday. Extended opening on Fridays until 7.00pm. Saturday 8.30 - 4pm.

The Café is open to the public six days a week

Assorted vintage items in the attic with retro wallpaper background.

W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

Home & Commercial Clearance Service

Timed Online Auction
IMG_4549

Friday 26th & Saturday 27th October from 9am – 4pm each day

Modern Office Furniture & IT Equipment

Closing: Tuesday 30 October, 11:00am

Newnham Street Saleroom

20181013_103941

Friday 26th October – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th October – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 1st November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 02 November, 12:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1040562

Friday 26th October – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 27th October – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 1st November – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 02 November, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

1102_1

Friday 2nd November 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 03 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

729 (1)

.303 Vickers heavy machine gun

What did it make? – Auction Highlight

405

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 09 November, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

3215

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Domestic Cooking, Laundry & Refrigeratio...

Saturday 10 November, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

2-1

Friday 16th November – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 17 November, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

machinery auction

Wednesday 21st November 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 22 November, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

468_2

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 27 November, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

15032196_1074463766005423_6366223593894082325_n

Create your own Christmas Wreath

Christmas Wreath Workshop

49

Saturday 24th November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 27th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 29 November, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

752_1

Saturday 24th November – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 27th November - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th November – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 29 November, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

550_1

Friday 30th November – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 1st December – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 6th December – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Friday 07 December, 5:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

_MG_4796

Tuesday 11th December, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12th December, 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of Sale 9.00am - 12.30pm


Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Thursday 13 December, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

721

Friday 25th January – 9am to 8pm,
Saturday 26th January – 9am to 4pm,
Thursday 31st January – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 01 February, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

90

Wednesday 20th February – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 21 February, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre