Contact Department

Contact us by department below – if you are unsure which department to choose, please contact any office and we will be happy to advise.

Bedford Weekly Auctions

Rom Bartkus – Sale 2 Porter
Ashley Bradshaw – Sale 3 Porter
Jason Conroy – Sale 3 Porter
Nick Hubball – Sale 2 Porter
Adrian Angell – Sale 4 Porter
Graeme Smythe – Sale 5 Porter
Harry Shiner
Andrew Taylor
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Leamington Spa Weekly Auctions

Robert Hickerton
David Williams
info@leauction.co.uk
01926 889100

St Neots Weekly Auctions

Anthony Baker
sn@peacockauction.co.uk
01480 474550

Vehicle Sales

Edward Crawshay

01234 266366

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Heather-Mary Furnell
Andrew Taylor
antiques@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Modern & Antique Jewellery

Heather-Mary Furnell
jewellery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

20th Century Design Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Matthew Baker
design@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Rod Sancto
books@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Toys & Childhood Memorabilia

Lindsay Vintiner
toys@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Chris Armstrong
wine@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Sporting Guns & Antique Arms

Edward Crawshay
guns@southamsauction.co.uk
01234 269082

Collective Machinery

Ben Adams
machinery@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Commercial Catering Equipment

Ben Adams
catering@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Commercial Departments

Chris Armstrong
Ben Adams
Mark Baker
info@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Collection Service

Alison Duffy
collections@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Marketing Department

Tim Brophy
marketing@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Online Bidding Support

David Taws
davidt@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366

Accounts

Luke Abbott
Jo Pask
accounts@peacockauction.co.uk
01234 266366