Commercial Auctions

Timed Online Auction
P1380542 2

Friday 19th, Saturday 20th and Monday 22nd January from 9am – 4pm each day
At the Company’s former premises, Cambridge Road, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 0JJ

Garage Plant & Equipment, Parts Stock, O...

Closing: Tuesday 23 January, 11:00am

Westons Garage

Timed Online Auction
P1060002

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd January from 9am – 5pm each day
At Hall Stage Ltd Unit 4, Cosgrove Way, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 1XL

Fabrication Plant, Machine Tools, Powder Coat...

Closing: Wednesday 24 January, 11:00am

Hall Stage Ltd – Luton

Timed Online Auction
20170906_150723a

Tuesday 30th January 9am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 31st January 9am - 12.00 noon

Commercial Catering Equipment

Closing: Wednesday 31 January, 1:00pm

Newnham Street Saleroom

P1050650

Wednesday 2nd November 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 15 February, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1500402

Wednesday 21st March – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 22 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre